Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

  • Telefon: 08-10 20 18
  • E-postadress: info(at)quarnevalen.se
  • Webbmaster: webmaster(at)quarnevalen.se

Postadress

  • Quarnevalen, THS
  • 100 44 Stockholm
  • Besöksadress: Osquars Backe 20 eller Drottning Kristinas väg 19

Quarnevalsstaben

General
Matilda Eriksson
070-639 84 82
general@quarnevalen.se

 Nöjegeneral
Sebastian Sandström
073-380 40 43
nojegeneral@quarnevalen.se

 Tåggeneral
Simon Ohlsson
072-233 26 04
taggeneral@quarnevalen.se

PRatare & Webmaster
Alexandra Runhem
0708-55 99 30
alexandra.runhem@quarnevalen.se

PRatare
Erik Murray
076-891 29 16
erik.murray@quarnevalen.se

Redaqtör
Albert Lilljedahl
073-340 23 26
albert.lilljedahl@quarnevalen.se

Redaqtör
Hanna Hallbäck
073-049 68 72
hanna.hallback@quarnevalen.se

Ekochef
Fredrik Nykvist
073-245 36 22
eko@quarnevalen.se

Säljchef
Linus Wåreus
073-532 55 15
salj@quarnevalen.se

Festchef
Emma Ruge
070-740 04 93
emma.ruge@quarnevalen.se

Festchef
Isak Nyberg
070-758 84 64
isak.nyberg@quarnevalen.se

Tältchef
Hampus Dall
070-714 20 16
hampus.dall@quarnevalen.se

Tältchef
Mårten Vuorinen
072-745 29 65
marten.vuorinen@quarnevalen.se

Komchef
Anders Karlsson
073-074 48 61
kom@quarnevalen.se

Qvalitetschef
Karolina Andersson
070-738 89 28
qvalitet@quarnevalen.se

Byggchef
Linus Olausson
073-059 35 68
bygg@quarnevalen.se

Q-polchef
Patrik Moegelin
070-862 47 07
q-pol@quarnevalen.se

Top